Latest Releases

One Track Mind

  1. One Track Mind
  2. Like A Stone
  3. Don't Hate Me
  4. Don't Run And Hide
  5. Feel At Home

Release Date November 18, 2016

-All songs written and performed by Jonathan Burgess.
-Produced by Jonathan Burgess and Eric Cronstein.
-Drums by Cody Smith.
-Recorded at Oranjudio in Columbus, OH.
-Lead Guitar on "Like a Stone" and "Don't Run And Hide" by Julio del Mundo.